VÄLJ DITT LAND

Kontakt

PM FLEX Sverige AB

Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 Göteborg
Telefon +46 (0)31 333 54 00

Se karta

Ledning

Jonas Olsson

VD
Direkt 031 333 54 01
Mobil 070 66 26 191
jonas.olsson@pmflex.com

Kristina Ekberg

Operativ Ekonomichef
Direkt 031 333 54 07
kristina.ekberg@pmflex.com

Support

Anne Lise Johansen

Kundsupport
Direkt 031 333 54 11
annelise.johansen@pmflex.com

Nina Nagy

Kundsupport
Direkt 031 333 54 08
nina.nagy@pmflex.com

Christian Djäknegård

Produktansvarig
Direkt 031 333 54 02
christian.djaknegard@pmflex.com

Säljare

Christer Hellberg

Distriktssäljare Norr
Direkt 031 333 54 03
Mobil 0706 62 61 33
Christer.hellberg@pmflex.com

Per Blomkvist

KAM & Distriktssäljare Mitt
Direkt 031 333 54 13
Mobil 076 83 74 001
per.blomkvist@pmflex.com

Jonas Becker

Distriktssäljare Stockholm
Direkt 031 333 54 04
Mobil 070 66 26 705
jonas.becker@pmflex.com

Dennis Dahlgren

Distriktssäljare Öst/Stockholm
Direkt 031 333 54 10
Mobil 070 662 69 20
dennis.dahlgren@pmflex.com

Jonas Malm

Distriktssäljare Väst
Direkt 031 333 54 12
Mobil 070 66 17 311
jonas.malm@pmflex.com

Andreas Christiansson

Distriktssäljare Väst
Direkt 031 333 54 05
Mobil 070 66 26 185
andreas.christiansson@pmflex.com

Rasmus Lindwall

Distriktssäljare Syd
Direkt 031 333 54 06
Mobil 070 66 26 193
rasmus.lindwall@pmflex.com

Marknad

Ulrika Aune

Marknad
Direkt 031 333 54 09
ulrika.aune@pmflex.com